Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Advertise

There is virtually no media vehicle that reaches into the community with the depth of coverage that Marin Magazine provides.

Advertising

Debra Hershon
Associate Publisher
(415) 332-4800 x120
dhershon@marinmagazine.com

Michele Geoffrion Johnson
Advertising Director
(415) 332-4800 x110
mjohnson@marinmagazine.com

Leah Bronson
Senior Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x109
lbronson@marinmagazine.com

Lesley Cesare
Senior Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x113
lcesare@marinmagazine.com

Dana Horner
Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x107
dhorner@marinmagazine.com

Kirstie A. Martinelli
Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x100
kmartinelli@marinmagazine.com

Regional Sales

Wine Country
Lesley Cesare
Senior Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x113
lcesare@marinmagazine.com

New York
Karen Couture
Couture Marketing
(917) 821-4429
karen@couturemarketing.com

Hawaii
Debbie Anderson
Destination Marketing
(808) 739-2200
debbieanderson@dmhawaii.com

Southern California
Leah Bronson

Senior Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x109
lbronson@marinmagazine.com

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags