Contact Us

Contact Us

Marin Magazine
1 Harbor Dr, Suite 208
Sausalito, CA 94965

p: (415) 332-4800
f: (415) 332-3048


Editorial

Editorial

Mimi Towle
National Editorial Director
mtowle@marinmagazine.com

Brooke Geiger McDonald
National Digital Content Director

Jessica Gliddon
Senior Digital Editor
jessica@marinmagazine.com

Kasia Pawlowska
Managing Digital Editor – Bay Area
kasia@marinmagazine.com

Macaire Douglas
Managing Digital Editor – Chicago


Advertising

Leah Bronson
Media Director
(415) 332-4800 x109
lbronson@marinmagazine.com

Lesley Cesare
Senior Media Consultant
(415) 332-4800 x113
lcesare@marinmagazine.com

Sharon Coleman
Media Consultant
(415) 332-4800 x107
scoleman@marinmagazine.com

Natasha Romanoff
Marketing Manager
415-332-4800 x 100
natasha@marinmagazine.com


Art and Production

Alex French 
Production Manager
production@marinmagazine.com


Administration

Maeve Walsh
Controller
415-332-4800 x 104
mwalsh@marinmagazine.com

Natasha Romanoff
Office Manager
415-332-4800 x 100
natasha@marinmagazine.com


Digital Media

Jessica Gliddon
Digital Editor
jessica@marinmagazine.com

Reader Services

818-286-3160
subscriptions@marinmagazine.com