Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

John Dear – The Gospel of Peace (Corte Madera Store)

January 13 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

“The Gospel of Peace: A Commentary on Matthew, Mark and Luke from the Perspective of Nonviolence” by longtime activist, author, Nobel peace prize nominee and teacher of nonviolence, Rev. John Dear, is the first ever commentary on the Synoptic Gospels from the perspective of active nonviolence, in the tradition of Gandhi and Dr. King.

Details

Date:
January 13
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.bookpassage.com/event/john-dear-gospel-peace-corte-madera-store

Organizer

Book Passage
Phone
4159270960
Email
webmaster@bookpassage.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

Book Passage Corte Madera
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
4159270960
View Venue Website