Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mindy Carlson – Her Dying Day

July 16 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Free

Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Hannah Mary McKinnon, debut author Mindy Carlson’s Her Dying Day tells of a mystery writer’s sudden disappearance leads a budding filmmaker down a dark road to treachery, murder, and long-buried sins.

Details

Date:
July 16
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.bookpassage.com/event/mindy-carlson-her-dying-day-corte-madera-store

Organizer

Book Passage
Phone:
4159270960
Email:
webmaster@bookpassage.com
Website:
https://www.bookpassage.com/

Venue

Book Passage Corte Madera
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
4159270960
Website:
bookpassage.com