Advertise With Marin Magazine

Interested in advertising with us? Here’s what you need to know.

Advertising

Leah Bronson
Publisher
(415) 332-4800 x109
lbronson@marinmagazine.com

Lesley Cesare
Senior Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x113
lcesare@marinmagazine.com

Sharon Coleman
Senior Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x107
scoleman@marinmagazine.com

Jessica Hamilton
Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x106
jhamilton@marinmagazine.com

Regional Sales

Southern California
Lesley Cesare
Senior Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x113
lcesare@marinmagazine.com

Wine Country
Jessica Hamilton
Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x106
jhamilton@marinmagazine.com

New York
Karen Couture
Couture Marketing
(917) 821-4429
karen@couturemarketing.com

Hawaii
Debbie Anderson
Destination Marketing
(808) 739-2200
debbieanderson@dmhawaii.com

Media Kit

Interested in more information? Contact us at advertising@marinmagazine.com for a media kit.